We love Tenby!

I am delighted to have a new client, two stylish contemporary apartments collectively known as North Beach Tenby (www.northbeachtenby.com) in Pembrokeshire.

When introducing the new client to friends and colleagues, I’ve been amazed how many people say they love Tenby, so I’m thinking of starting a Tenby appreciation society called We Love Tenby.  Anybody interested in signing up?

Oh, and only one person asked me: “Where’s Tenby?”  Don’t worry, I’m not naming names…

About HEADYcommunications

I'm Sue Heady, a former journalist, now working as a travel PR consultant, keen to connect with all travel media, whether writers, bloggers or broadcasters. Luxury hotels in Switzerland are a speciality, but I also have clients all over Europe and here in the UK.
This entry was posted in North Beach Tenby. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to We love Tenby!

  1. Peter lewis says:

    I ca not seem to open your web site as I would like to see pictures of the premises

Leave a Reply

