A little competition to spread a little cheer!

Winning something – however small – always cheers me up. (Though I have to confess I would have been a lot more cheerful if my win on the EuroMillions last night had amounted to more than £3.30…)

But I digress. The fact is there is something lovely about winning – and even more so if you don’t have to exert much effort, unlike the Olympic athletes who’ve dedicated most of their lives to the pursuit of gold.

So I thought I’d run a competition this August, open to everyone, and all you have to do is “Like” my Heady Communications Facebook page.  Every Wednesday, from now till 29th August, I’ll pick a winner from one of the Likers – including those who have already Liked the page – I don’t want anyone feeling left out!

Prizes will be a surprise, but here’s a taste of what’s on offer…

There are Space NK travel sets to be won, travel notebooks, cosmetics bags, shoe shapers…  Lots of lovely things, but all with a travel theme.

To kick off the competition, I’ve drawn a winner from my current list of Likers and the winner is Cecely Holliday – hurrah!

Cecely, please email me at sue@headycommunications.com with a postal address to which I can send your prize.

Spread the word – and don’t forget to check back every Wednesday in August to see if you’ve won.

Bye for now, Sue x

 

About HEADYcommunications

I'm Sue Heady, a former journalist, now working as a travel PR consultant, keen to connect with all travel media, whether writers, bloggers or broadcasters. Luxury hotels in Switzerland are a speciality, but I also have clients all over Europe and here in the UK.
This entry was posted in Competition and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

